Polymer-based Energy Materials Laboratory

고분자 기반 에너지 소재 연구실

Members

HOME   >  Members  >  Alumni

MEMBERS

Alumni

사모님.jpg

Heesook Cho

2009-2012

Researcher

hs1224@postech.ac.kr

이정필.png

Dr. Jung-pill Lee

2009-2012

Post Doctoral Researcher

LG Chem.

feellee@lgchem.com

홈페이지 로고7.PNG

Ju-ran Lee

2009-2011

Researcher

Byoungman Bang.jpg

Byoungman Bang

2009-2011

Researcher

SJ ADVANCED MATERIALS

bbm8103@sjmtra.com

유하나 연구원.jpg

Hana Yoo

2009-2011

Researcher

Samgsung SDI

yoohana0333@gmail.com

박옥지.png

Okji Park

2011-2013

M. S.

DRB Dongil

tessalstud@naver.com

김찬훈.png

Dr. Chanhoon Kim

2012-2014

M. S.

KITECH

shrimp33@kaist.ac.kr

김지은.jpg

Jieun Kim

2013-2015

M. S.

Ministry of Food and Drug Safety

kj2606@unist.ac.kr

고승희.jpg

Seunghee Ko

2013-2015

M. S.

LG Chem.

kosh2102@naver.com

jungin.jpg

Dr. Jung-In Lee

2009-2015

Ph. D.

POSTECH (Post. Doc.)

ji830430@postech.ac.kr

seungmin.png

Dr. Seungmin Yoo

2011-2015

Ph. D.

Assis. Prof. at Ulsan College

smyoo@uc.ac.kr

gaeun.jpg

Gaeun Hwang

2013-2015

M. S.

KRICT

gaeun7447@gmail.com

hyungmin.jpg

Dr. Hyungmin Park

2009-2015

Ph. D.

KCL

hpark335@gmail.com

shinho.jpg

Dr. Sinho Choi

2010-2015

Ph. D.

KIER

karasumuqi@unist.ac.kr

배소현.jpeg

Sohyeon Bae

2015-2017

M. S.

Samsung Display

baesh0882@naver.com

kwon.jpg

Dr. Dohyoung Kwon

2013-2017

Post Doctoral Researcher

N2 CELL

dhkwon@kaist.ac.kr

taesoo.jpg

Dr. Taesoo Bok

2013-2018

Ph. D.

LG Electronics

taesoo.bok@lge.com

신성희.png

Sunghee Shin

2015-2018

M. S.

ssh0628@unist.ac.kr

최우영.jpg

Wooyeong Choi

2017-2019

M. S.

Hansol Chemical

cwy0220@unist.ac.kr

김성호ㅓ.jpg

Sungho Kim

2017-2019

M. S.

EcoEnergy

sungho1995@unist.ac.kr

류재건-증명사진.jpg

Dr. Jaegeon Ryu

2011-2018

Ph. D.

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Post. Doc.)

spark.ryu@gmail.com

송우진.jpg

Dr. Woo-Jin Song

2013-2018

Ph. D.

Assis. Prof. at Chungnam National University

wjsong@cnu.ac.kr

홍동기 학생 한국고분자학회에서 우수논문발표상 수상.jpg

Dr. Dongki Hong

2015-2019

Ph. D.

Umicore​

motivation@unist.ac.kr

신명수.jpg

Dr. Myungsoo Shin

2013-2019

Ph. D.

POSCO Chemical

upup1010@unist.ac.kr

유석근학생 증명사진.jpg

Seokkeun Yoo

2018-2020

M. S.

SK Innovation​

skyoo@unist.ac.kr

 Dr. Gyujin Song

2015-2020
Ph. D.


RIST
gjsong1992@postech.ac.kr

임재현_edited.jpg

 Jaehyun Rim

2018-2020

M. S.

Hyundai Motor Company

limjaeh@postech.ac.kr

이지은.jpg

 Jieun Lee

2019-2021
M. S.


Samsung SDI
lje9620@postech.ac.kr

방유민.jpg

Youmin Bang

2019-2021
M. S.


Samsung SDI
ymbang@postech.ac.kr