top of page

Polymer-based Energy Materials Laboratory

고분자 기반 에너지 소재 연구실


HOME   >  Publication  > 2024


Bottom Deposition Enables Stable All-Solid-State Batteries with Ultrathin Lithium Metal Anode
Sangyeop Lee, Sungjin Cho, Hyunbeen Choi, Sungho Kim, Insu Jeong, Yubin Lee, Taesun Choi, Hongyeul Bae*, Jin Hong Kim*, and Soojin Park*
Small (2024) (accepted)

Customizing Polymeric Binders for Advanced Lithium Batteries: Design Principles and Beyond
J. Kang, J. Y. Kwon, D.-Y. Han, S. Park*, J. Ryu*
Applied Physics Reviews (2024) (accepted)
Selected as a Featured Article by Editors

Interface Engineering of Si-Based Anodes with Fluorinated Binder Enabling Lean-Additive Lithium-Ion Batteries 
Dong-Yeob Han, Im Kyung Han, Ho Yeon Jang, Sungho Kim, Jin Yong Kwon, Jeyoung Park, Seoin Back,* Soojin Park,* Jaegeon Ryu*  
Energy Storage Materials (
bottom of page